Tim Rummel


 

Email: 

AZACA Area 5 Rep / Central

John Allen

Yuma Police Department / Animal Control

Yuma, Arizona

Email: john.allen@yumaaz.gov

AZACA Area 4 Rep / Southwest

Shalaine Bigler

Flagstaff Police Department

Flagstaff, Arizona

Email: sbigler@coconino.az.gov

AZACA Treasurer 

Diane Brady

Mesa Animal Control

Mesa, Arizona

Email: diane.brady@mesaaz.gov

AZACA Secretary 

Randy Damron

Safford Police Department / Animal Control

Safford, Arizona

Email: rdamron@saffordaz.gov

AZACA Vice-President

Michelle Ryan

Coconino Humane Society

Flagstaff, Arizona

Email: kindcrew@coconinohumane.org

AZACA President

2017 - 2019

AZACA Representatives

Lt. Jose Pena Jr.

Santa Cruz County Animal Care and Control

Santa Cruz, Arizona

Email: jpena@santacruzcountyaz.gov

AZACA Area 3 Rep / Southeast

AZACA Area 2 Rep / Northeast

Duane Clarke

Hualapai Department of Emergency Services

Peach Springs, Arizona

Email: duane.clarke@hualapai-nsn.gov

AZACA Area 1 Rep / Northwest

Shaun Henson

Hualapai Department of Emergency Services

Peach Springs, Arizona

Email: azacoa@gmail.com

AZACA Web Master / Member

Anthony Puskaric



Email: 

AZACA District Map

   AZACA